Real Estate Attorneys

 

Buyers and sellers would be well advised to consult their own attorney because buying and/or selling your home is one of the largest single dollar transactions in which you will probably ever be involved. The legal complexities of contract terms, home inspections, the mortgage process, documents, title and financial considerations make their fee more than reasonable. 
Stockton Real Estate, LLC is expert at finding qualified buyers for our listings and the right home for our buyers; however, in general, real estate agents are not trained in home inspections or the legal complexities. It is always wise to be represented by qualified counsel. 
In the event you have not as yet selected an attorney, Stockton Real Estate, LLC offers the following attorneys for your consideration:

Here is a short list of Attorneys that have worked with our clients and customers.  There are many other professional local Attorneys.

Alphabetical Order:


Lisa Butler, Esq.
609-924-2000
lbutler@pintoandbutler.com

Robert F. Casey, PC
609-396-2000
rfcasey@lenoxlaw.com

Christopher Costa, Esq.
609-987-6653
cks@stevenslee.com 

Lucille E. Davy, Esq.
609-436-1213
l.davy@mgplaw.com

Randie Ehrlich, Esq.
609-637-0001
rehrlich@lawreb.com

Brian G. Fulginiti, Esq.
609-987-9229
brian@lawfsb.com

Nancy Goldstein, Esq. 
609-734-6380 
ngoldstein@hillwallack.com


Douglas Hoffman, Esq.
609-585-6008
RDHAttorney@aol.com

J. Kerney Kuser II, Esquire
609-921-0888
jkkuser1@verizon.net

Ekaterina Schoenefeld, Esquire
609-865-5174
eschoenefeld@schoenefeldlaw.com 


Peter B. Treichler, Esq.
609-332-0331
ptreichler@treichlerlaw.com

Rosalind Westlake
609-514-5122
rosalind@westlake-law.com